Zoom Logo

Heath & Safety Breakout Room - CCSF Fall Career Education Showcase - Shared screen with speaker view
Nhi Tran
44:27
https://www.ccsf.edu/degrees-certificates/health-and-safety
Oluchi Ikeji
50:15
Hello everyone
William Morgan
58:14
dmi@ccsf.edu
William Morgan
58:54
X-Ray Tech: dmi@ccsf.edu
William Morgan
59:17
X-Ray Tech Website: ccsf.edu/dmi
Jim Connors
01:00:10
For Fire Science, contact the Dept. Chair, Jim Connors, at jconnors@ccsf.edu, or, leave a voice message at our office phone (415-239-3202) and it will forward to my email. Thanks!
Wanda Ziemba Healthcare Technology
01:01:20
For Health Information Technology, please contact Wanda Ziemba, wziemba@ccsf.edu
Dory Rincon
01:02:40
For any of the Programs within Health Care Technology, please contact Dory Rincon at drincon@ccsf.edu
Desean Deams
01:03:15
Thank You!
Wanda Ziemba Healthcare Technology
01:03:52
HIT New Student Orientation tomorrow 11/118 at 6:00 pm. Zoom Link: https://ccsf-edu.zoom.us/j/97874244705
Phong Pham
01:05:44
For Physical Education Department's Personal Training Program, please contact Phong Pham at ppham@ccsf.edu
Phong Pham
01:06:57
For Physical Education Department's Athletic Coaching: Program, please contact Adam Lucarelli at alucarel@ccsf.edu
Megan Corry
01:10:17
EMT and Paramedic Programs: mcorry@ccsf.edu
Shirlene Kwan
01:19:17
For Dental Assisting, please contact Shirlene Kwan at skwan@ccsf.edu
Gayle Tang | she/her
01:26:44
Healthcare Interpreting Certificate Program - gtang@ccsf.edu
Eric Lewis he/him/his Addiction & Recovery Counseling Cert
01:42:14
Eric Lewis
Edie Kaeuper
01:42:14
Thank you everyone for the great presentations!
Adele Failes-Carpenter
01:42:20
Thank you!
Nhi Tran
01:42:22
https://www.ccsf.edu/degrees-certificates/health-and-safety
Eric Lewis he/him/his Addiction & Recovery Counseling Cert
01:42:34
edlewis@ccsf.edu Addiction & Recovery Counseling
Meghan Smith-Chang
01:43:02
Thank you! This was SO very informative. I really appreciate it!
Maria Morris (she/her)
01:43:19
Who can we contact to learn more about the community mental health certificate?
Shirlene Kwan
01:44:41
For Community Mental Health Certificate, please contact Sal Nunez at snunez@ccsf.edu, or Edith Guillen-Nunez at eguillen@ccsf.edu
Shirlene Kwan
01:45:51
Information for the CMH program can also be found online at https://www.ccsf.edu/cmh
William Morgan
01:45:54
Sonography: https://www.arrt.org/pages/about-the-profession/learn-about-the-profession/recognized-educational-programs
William Morgan
01:46:13
Under Select a Discipline, pick Sonography.
William Morgan
01:46:43
I'd be happy to meet with you and discuss how to get into sonography, email me at dmi@ccsf.edu
Edie Kaeuper
01:47:20
HLTH 84 (one day class)
Adele Failes-Carpenter
01:47:30
Here is my email for those with questions about the Sexual Health Educator Certificate: afailes@ccsf.edu I can also answer questions about the Trauma Prevention and Recovery Certificate, which is being presented on in another breakout room, but has a lot of overlap with our certificate.
Gayle Tang | she/her
01:50:30
For the HCI Program, please register for the orientation class. HLTH 84 – Pre-requisite Intro Course | 0.5 Credit Unit | 1-DayRemote Class 12/3/2021 | CRN 70869