Zoom Logo

Health & Safety - Career Education Breakout Session - Shared screen with speaker view
david
14:44
I’m interested in either medical assistant cert program or phlebotomy cert program
senait tecle
15:57
What requirement do I need from CNA to LVN? Thank you .
david
18:48
Do you have to be a phlebotomist to give vaccines?
JEAN LANSANG
19:16
Please feel free to email lvn@ccsf.edu so you could get details of the LVN and CNA requirements and its also available on our CCSF LVN website
Wanda Ziemba Healthcare Technology
36:49
Health Information Technology questions: wziemba@ccsf.edu
Ronda Lowe
38:46
Pharmacy Technician: Questions? Email: rlowe@ccsf.edu or call 415-279-4204
Megan Corry
43:48
Megan Corry mcorry@ccsf.edu for more information on EMT and Paramedic
david
45:17
I have to leave e soon, but I’d really love a replay of this. You probably have my email, it it’s davidtvc15@outlook.com
Dory Rincon
45:19
Dory Rincon, HCT Department Chair, Medical Assisting, ECG Technician, and CVT/ECHO. drincon@ccsf.edu
Meg Hudson
45:48
@David, we will be sending out the recordings to everyone who registered for the event!
JIM SKINNER
57:14
Fire Science Contact Jim Skinner Jskinner@ccsf.edu Thank you!
Tiffany Ren
58:35
Dental Assisting website: ccsf.edu/dad. Any questions, please contact Tiffany Ren at tren@ccsf.edu.
JEAN LANSANG
01:05:46
LVN/CNA program - Ccsf.edu/lvn please contact us at lvn@ccsf.edu for any questions
Andrew Ciscel (he/ they)
01:09:02
Community Health Worker (CHW) program overview: https://youtu.be/A9UO0gcRkF4
Andrew Ciscel (he/ they)
01:10:21
I’m heading to Health Impacts course. Reach out with more questions or to discuss more: aciscel@ccsf.edu 415-452-5202. Thanks everyone!
Wanda Ziemba Healthcare Technology
01:12:26
I have to go to a class now. For more information on HIT, a list of orientations and links & videos, please see https://www.ccsf.edu/degrees-certificates/health-information-technology
Anna-Lisa Helmy
01:13:32
ahelmy@ccsf.edu ESL Dept. CCSF
Greta
01:14:52
Thank you to everyone!