Zoom Logo

Diego Rivera Theater Request for Proposal Video Conference - Shared screen with speaker view
Walter Estay-LPA
05:53
Walter Estay
Diane Fischer
06:13
Diane Fischer, Fischer Consultants, diane@fischerconsultants.com, 415.710.4297
Amir Kakavand
06:17
Amir Kakavand, dsk architects, amir@dskarch.com 415-244-6953
Joe Monteadora
06:19
Joe Monteadora, JSFA
Curtis Owyang
06:29
Curtis Owyang, LPAS, cowyang@lpas.com, 415.852.2292
douglas tom
06:30
Doug Tom - TEF Design - doug@tefarch.com. - 415 350 4323
Malachi Bray | HED
06:31
Malachi Bray, HED, mbray@hed.design, (310) 622-5426
mark seiberlich
06:46
mark seiberlich, dsk architects, mark@dskarch.com, 415 505 7993
Kathleen Fitzpatrick | DLR Group
06:46
Kathleen Fitzpatrick, DLR Group, kfitzpatrick@dlrgroup.com, 602-828-3723
Pamela O'Donnell
06:47
Pamela O'Donnell, DLR Group, podonnell@dlrgroup.com, 510-325-3053
J F
06:47
John Fisher, AIA—JSFA, Inc.
Walter Estay-LPA
06:50
Walter Estay LPA Design Studios, westay@lpadesignstudios.com, 408-780-7725
SP, LPAS (she/her)
06:51
Southaphone Phommalinh, LPAS Architecture + Design, sphommalinh@lpas.com, 916.669.3428
Allen Nudel
06:54
Allen Nudel, Forell Elsesser Structural Engineers, a.nudel@forell.com, (415) 336-9108
Irene Monis
06:54
Irene Monis, DLR Group, imonis@dlrgroup.com 415 909 9169
Paul Cooper
07:00
Paul Cooper, TEF Design - paul@tefarch.com 415 596 8705
Kelly Cardella
07:06
Kelly Cardella, HGA Architects, kcardella@hga.com 415-814-6915
Lisa Versaci (TEF)
07:06
Lisa Versaci, TEF Design, Lisa@tefarch.com, 415.391.7918
Adam Shalleck
07:06
Adam Shalleck, The Shalleck Collaborative, adam@shalleck.com 415-956-4100, x401
Cindy Bustamante - LPAS
07:08
Cindy Bustamante, LPAS, cbustamante@lpas.com, 415-660-8784
Joaquín // JSFA
07:16
Joaquin Varela / JSFAjvarela@jsfarchs.com
Sam Miller | LMN
07:17
Sam Miller, LMN Architects, smiller@lmnarchitects.com, 206-853-7487
Aoife Tejada SMW
07:31
Aoife Tejada, SM&W, atejada@smwllc.com 415.391.7610
Joe Monteadora
07:49
Joe Monteadora, AIA, JSFA, Inc.Office: 415 552 1288Email: jmonteadora@jsfarchs.com
Philip Newsom
07:50
Phil Newsom, tBP/Architecture pnewsom@tbparchitecture.com 925-212-7598
Taemi Kim
07:50
Taemi Kim, Perkins Eastman, t.kim@perkinseastman.com, 415.964.8397
Mary Ruppenthal
07:52
Mary Ruppenthal, Gelfand Partners Architects, mary@gelfand-partners.com, 415.346.4040
Nestor Bottino, Steinberg Hart
08:02
Néstor BottinoSteinberg HartNbottino@steinberghart.com212-465-2224
Jessika Amato
08:31
Jessika Amato, Gelfand Partners Architects, jessika@gelfand-partners.com, 415-346-4040
Philip Newsom
08:33
Anne Burger tBP/Architecture aburger@tbparchitecture.com
Katie Larson
09:15
Katie Larson, Gelfand Partners Architects, Katie@gelfand-partners.com, 415-346-4040
Maryam Rostami
09:50
Maryam Rostami, TEF Design, Maryam@tefarch.com 415.901.4902
juliana
15:59
Juliana Lopez Juliana@dskarch.com
Doug Z
16:40
Doug ZuuringTelamon Engineering ConsultantsDoug.z@telamoninc.com415-794-8393
Kami Kinkaid/LPAS
25:26
Kami Kinkaid LPAS design kkinkaid@lpas.com, 415-533-1082
Kelly Cardella
32:21
when do you anticipate sending out addendum #1
Douglas Tom - TEF Design
32:41
will the District accept State and/or Federal certifications for SLBE?
Jennifer Tulley
32:59
Jennifer Tulley TEF Design Jennifer@tefarch.com
Faye Liu
33:13
John Fisher, AIA --JSFA, Inc. jfisher@jsfarchs.com
Amir Kakavand
33:37
Just to confirm, considering the construction budget may exceed $75 but this project is open to architects in B and C categories.
Erik Perka | LMN
33:57
Erik Perka LMN Architects eperka@lmnarchitects.com
Amir Kakavand
34:29
thank you,
Walter Estay-LPA
35:33
Other than Cumming, any other engineers precluded?
Philip Newsom
35:39
In the Addendum, please include a list of firms in the B and C catergories.
Cindy Bustamante - LPAS
36:13
local SLBE will be a challenge to put together an experienced theater oriented team. Will the District reconsider this goal or reduce %?
Douglas Tom - TEF Design
37:07
Agree with Cindy - 50% means all of a consultant team be SLBE. Not sure if these firms have appropriate experience!!!!!!!
Walter Estay-LPA
41:21
Thank You.